Thalia Buch & Medien GmbH

Thalia St. Pölten

Adresse: Kremser Gasse 12
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: 0732/7615-66998
Fax: 0732/7615-66915
E-Mail: stpoelten@thalia.at
Website: www.thalia.at
Branchen: Buchhandlungen

Zusatzadressen

Thalia Gerasdorf:
2201 Gerasdorf bei Wien G3 Platz 1, Top B-016A, Shopping Resort Gerasdorf
Tel.: 0732/7615-69317
Fax.: 0732/7615-69315
E-Mail: gerasdorf@thalia.at

Thalia SCS:
2334 Vösendorf, SCS Gallerie 27
Tel.: 0732/7615-69617
Fax.: 0732/7615-69615
E-Mail: scs@thalia.at

Thalia Fischapark:
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Zehnergürtel 12–24, Shop EG 041
Tel.: 0732/7615-69517
Fax.: 0732/7615-69515
E-Mail: fischapark@thalia.at

Thalia Wiener Neustadt:
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 6
Tel.: 0732/7615-68029
Fax.: 0732/7615-68015
E-Mail: wrneustadt@thalia.at

Thalia Amstetten:
3300 Amstetten, Hauptplatz 28
Tel.: 0732/7615-67711
Fax.: 0732/7615-67715
E-Mail: amstetten@thalia.at

Thalia Rosenarcade Tulln:
3430 Tulln an der Donau, Hauptplatz 12–14, Ebene 1, Top 2/2
Tel.: 0732/7615-66317
Fax.: 0732/7615-66315
E-Mail: tulln@thalia.at

Thalia Krems:
3500 Krems an der Donau, Wiener Straße 96–102, Bühl Center
Tel.: 0732/7615-67831
Fax.: 0732/7615-67815
E-Mail: krems@thalia.at

Anzeige