Thalia Buch & Medien GmbH

Thalia Linz

Adresse: Landstraße 41
4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732/7615-65102
Fax: 0732/7615-65191
E-Mail: office@thalia.at
Website: www.thalia.at
Branchen: Buchhandlungen

Zusatzadressen

Thalia Lentia City:
4040 Linz, Hauptstraße 54
Tel.: 0732/7615-68716
Fax.: 0732/7615-68715
E-Mail: service.lentia@thalia.at

Thalia Universität Linz:
4040 Linz, Altenberger Straße 69
Tel.: 0732/7615-66501
Fax.: 0732/7615-66504
E-Mail: uni.linz@thalia.at

Thalia Plus City:
4061 Pasching, Plus-Kauf-Straße 7
Tel.: 0732/7615-67941
Fax.: 0732/7615-67915
E-Mail: pluscity@thalia.at

Thalia Steyr:
4400 Steyr, Stadtplatz 2
Tel.: 0732/7615-65215
Fax.: 0732/7615-65214
E-Mail: steyr@thalia.at

Thalia im maxcenter Wels:
4600 Wels, Gunskirchener Straße 7
Tel.: 0732/7615-67414
Fax.: 0732/7615-67415
E-Mail: maxcenter.wels@thalia.at

Thalia Grieskirchen:
4710 Grieskirchen, Stadtplatz 42
Tel.: 0732/7615-65571
Fax.: 0732/7615-65577
E-Mail: grieskirchen@thalia.at

Thalia Gmunden im SEP:
4810 Gmunden, Druckereistraße 3–30/Top 68A
Tel.: 0732/7615-65699
Fax.: 0732/7615-65615
E-Mail: gmunden@thalia.at

Thalia Bad Ischl:
4820 Bad Ischl, Pfarrgasse 11
Tel.: 0732/7615-65910
Fax.: 0732/7615-65915
E-Mail: badischl@thalia.at

Thalia SC Varena:
4840 Vöcklabruck, Linzer Straße 50
Tel.: 0732/7615-68514
Fax.: 0732/7615-68515
E-Mail: varena@thalia.at

Thalia Ried/Innkreis:
4910 Ried im Innkreis, Wohlmayrgasse 4
Tel.: 0732/7615-65711
Fax.: 0732/7615-65734
E-Mail: ried@thalia.at

Thalia Braunau:
5280 Braunau am Inn, Stadtplatz 45
Tel.: 0732/7615-65371
Fax.: 0732/7615-65376
E-Mail: braunau@thalia.at

Anzeige